Gaby Lamparsky

 

Vorsitzende des Ortsverbands

 

Telefon: 07541-21981
E-Mail: lamparsky@fdp-fn.de


Dr. Markus Steybe

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender des Ortsverbands


E-Mail: steybe@fdp-fn.de


Christian Steffen-Stiehl

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender des Ortsverbands


E-Mail: steffen-stiehl@fdp-fn.de


Alexander Gnoss

 

Internet und Neue Medien


Telefon: 07541-8302600
E-Mail: gnoss@fdp-fn.de


Gerlinde Ajiboye Ames

 

Beisitzerin


Telefon: 07541-43206
E-Mail: ames@fdp-fn.de


Michael Walser

 

Beisitzer


Telefon: 07541-44417
E-Mail: walser@fdp-fn.de


Peter Stojanoff

 

Beisitzer


Telefon: 07541-26262
E-Mail: stojanoff@fdp-fn.de


Sascha Schmidt

 

Beisitzer


E-Mail: sascha1.schmidt@gmail.com